Thanks to My Blog’s Visitors

Just a quick note of thanks to the wonderful women (and one brave man) who have visited this blog and the talented, generous authors and writers who have been my guests. Because of you, the site made blog history.

On July 18, 2008 Romance Writers on the Journey appeared on the WordPress Growing Blogs list, ranking 78th out of 100 and proving, once again, that romance writers/readers are awesome people who make a difference.

About Keli Gwyn

I'm an award-winning author of inspirational historical romance smitten with the Victorian Era. I'm currently writing for Harlequin's Love Inspired Historical line of wholesome, faith-filled romances. My debut novel, A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California, was released July 1, 2012. I'm represented by Rachelle Gardner of Book & Such Literary. I live in a Gold Rush-era town at the foot of the majestic Sierras. My favorite places to visit are my fictional worlds, other Gold Country towns and historical museums. When I'm not writing I enjoy taking walks, working out at Curves™ and reading.
This entry was posted in blog stats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thanks to My Blog’s Visitors

  1. marleneurso says:

    Congrats, Keli, on your blog doing so well and becoming so popular. Love Carla’s blog today, but of course, I am a bit biased. We are looking forward to seeing you in SF and I am always glad to see you at SVR at the check in desk.

  2. Congratulations, Keli! You deserve the honor!!! Keep up the good work!

Comments are closed.