Keli Gwyn’s First Interview

I’ve been privileged to interview 110 wonderful novelists and debut novelists since I started Romance Writers on the Journey in May of 2008. Many of my guests have told me how much fun it is to be featured. I get to find out because my awesome critique partner, Anne Barton, asked to interview lil ol’ me. After all Anne’s done for me, I couldn’t turn her down. 🙂

.

.

Anne is talented, creative, and clever. She came up with an interview format I’ve never seen before, one that was tonz of fun. If you drop by her blog, Anne Barton’s Writing Journal, you can see why I’m so impressed–and learn more about me and my writing journey.

If you leave a comment, you’ll have a shot at winning the Starbucks card she’s giving away.

About Keli Gwyn

I'm an award-winning author of inspirational historical romance smitten with the Victorian Era. I'm currently writing for Harlequin's Love Inspired Historical line of wholesome, faith-filled romances. My debut novel, A Bride Opens Shop in El Dorado, California, was released July 1, 2012. I'm represented by Rachelle Gardner of Book & Such Literary. I live in a Gold Rush-era town at the foot of the majestic Sierras. My favorite places to visit are my fictional worlds, other Gold Country towns and historical museums. When I'm not writing I enjoy taking walks, working out at Curves™ and reading.
This entry was posted in writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Keli Gwyn’s First Interview

  1. Wendy says:

    I’m heading over to read the interview. Exciting.
    ~ Wendy

  2. Keli Gwyn says:

    Thanks to everyone who visited Anne’s blog and read the interview.

  3. Well, I’m a tad late, no doubt, for the contest, Keli, but wouldn’t want to miss out on getting to know you better.
    Julie

Comments are closed.